Three Days In a Row


Merry Christmas everybody!!!  I hope everyone is enjoying a well-deserved Christmas break.  I, for one, am SOOOOOOOOOOOO glad I don’t have to do school for the next two weeks. *fist pump* I’m very surprised (but happy) that I’ve managed to post every day for three days in a row!  Aaaaaaaaaaand………..FF HAS GOTTEN OVER 1000 HITS!!!  Thanks so much for all the traffic. *bows to the imaginary clapping audience*

I’ve added a few a TON of new stuff today.  Included among these are Egyptian and Norse mythology, contest and guestbook pages, a recommendations/reviews page, and a page with all the fanfics I’ve written so far.  I also added some more writing tips and a new poem by Shel Silverstein.

WEEKLY CHALLENGE: Participate in FF’s first contest!

WEEKLY QUESTION: If you were a Jedi padawan, what color would you make your lightsaber?  I would probably make mine a bright electric blue! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Three Days In a Row

Leave a Reply

