Bertie Bott’s Every Flavor Beans


Can you tell what I got as a stocking stuffer?  That’s right — every wizard’s favorite candy!  Bean #1 was a delicious green-apple.  Bean #2….. let’s just say vomit tastes GROSS.  My brothers tried soap (I’m not sure if I want to eat that one yet), claiming it tasted exactly like soap.  How they know that, I don’t know.

There is now a Short Story section, so send in those stories, and maybe I’ll post one on the site!  Don’t forget to participate in the contest (we only have one entrant so far).

If you are interested in becoming an affiliate of Fictional Fantasy, email me at julia.fictionalfantasy@gmail.com!  We’d love to get more traffic!  Check out our affiliates’ websites!

WEEKLY CHALLENGE: Enter the contest and tell at least one friend about FF

WEEKLY QUESTION: If you were a cloud, what shape would you be?

3 thoughts on “Bertie Bott’s Every Flavor Beans

Leave a Reply

