Transforming into 2012


Only an hour  until it’s 2012. *claps hand over mouth in surprise*  I celebrated by making a gigantic ice cream sundae, and watching Transformers with my brother.  Ah, good times.  It’s been a great year, and a lot has been accomplished.  I joined PercyQuest as an official staffmember, I started Fictional Fantasy, and I finally started writing my book.  Lots of starts!  Another highlight was getting my drivers permit. 🙂

My New Year’s resolutions this year are to finish writing my book, run a 5k (which I’m doing anyway), join a band, and possibly write a few songs.  Oh, and get a job.  That’s pretty important.  I can’t think of anything else to say….er, write.  So, Happy New Year, and happy writing! 🙂

CHALLENGE: Vote on the poll!

QUESTION: What’s something crazy that’s on your bucket list?  Mine is to travel the world and live in a castle!

Leave a Reply

