Imperio!


20140619-221541-80141856.jpg
Well, it’s official.

The Magic Spreadsheet has cast the Imperius curse on me.

It is Day 4 of the Magic Spreadsheet, and I’m already convinced of its life-changing magical awesomeness. In the last four days, I have already written over two thousand words, which is honestly more than I’ve written in the past month. And I’m not just putting words on paper for the sake of writing; I’m actually writing. I’m excited about writing, and I’m making sure that I set aside time to write every day. There really is something about this little spreadsheet.

I mean, seriously. It’s been four days. This is magic, this is. The spreadsheet is definitely a wizard. Yep.

One thought on “Imperio!

Leave a Reply

